Return to Drain Pump 420325P (479595) Fisher Paykel
Sort By::
Page of 35
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 14, 2021
Reviewer: Paul from IN  
Very easy to work with LTP.  Part was an exact fit, and solved my problem completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drain pump 420325P March 7, 2021
Reviewer: John from Brandon, MN United States  
The local repair shop said it was hard to find quality parts for Fisher Paykel and I should consider replacing the washer.  I ordered the pump 420325P through lets talk parts and the pump arrived in three days. I installed it myself and the washer works great again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Washer Drain Pump October 26, 2020
Reviewer: Jim Means from Gorham, ME United States  
We saved having to purchase a new washing machine when a repairman diagnosed that our 12 yr old drain pump failed. Due to the Chinese Virus no  new machines  were available. So I ordered this part which came arrived in only three days, spent 20 minutes to easily replace it and now it runs like a new machine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 fisher & paykel pump exchange January 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from N/A  
I wish that video above showed the installation of the updated fuse kit and instructions on how to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drain Pump 420325P (479595) Fisher Paykel August 22, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Kern from Rochester, MN United States  
Part worked great...I was told the part wasn't available...but Let's Talk Parts had it...Great service quick delivery. Ordered other parts same experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hard to find part June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Peter Tsiorbas from Rochester, NH United States  
Was able to find this part via Google that was not available locally or through the OEM. Fit and worked perfectly. Wish it was a bit less expensive, but was fairly priced here, and shipped quickly, which helped avoid a trip to the laundry mat. 12 year old washer is working fine again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drain pump June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Azlin from PHOENIX, AZ United States  
The right part at a reasonable price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and super fast. June 6, 2019
Reviewer: MA from NC  
We ordered a replacement pump for an older washer machine. These guys had the part and delivered quickly. We wound up not needing it and they processed our return and refund with no issues. Would use again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 6, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Marsceill from Erdenheim, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Washer - Drain Pump 420325P (479595) Fisher Paykel May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Chris from ARAB, AL United States  
The service was good and the pump works as it should.   Would buy from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items