Return to Controller 421306USP Fisher Paykel
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy Replacement Fix! July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Brian Pellowski from Rocklin, CA United States  
The new controller was easy to replace and even included the new fuse line that plugged into the existing drain pump connector line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Motor control for a Fisher Paykel washing machine February 1, 2018
Reviewer: BARRY DAMICO from MONCKS CORNER, SC United States  
Delivery was very timely. Easy installation. Very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 control board May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Bill Wheeler from Saint Marys, OH United States  
came quickly and i would use again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fischer & Paykel parts December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Taunton, MA United States  
I called regarding a failed drain pump and  the person was quite knowledgeable about the product. He even mentioned that sometimes when the pump fails it knocks out the control board.
After installing the pump, he was right, the control board was shot.
Both times I called , parts were readily available which lessened the down time. Great customer service , something that is so lacking these days !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 E-Z November 1, 2016
Reviewer: David from Leavenworth, KS United States  
Easy to install thanks to the included instructions. I was going to pay someone to install the parts.  Was easier than I thought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 rite fit e-z to program July 17, 2016
Reviewer: David Pons from Ama, LA United States  
Good Price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Washer Control Board June 20, 2016
Reviewer: Edward Zaremba from Valley City, OH United States  
Good price, fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The right parts, fast shipping, clear instructions May 24, 2016
Reviewer: John Carlson from Tampa, FL United States  
This is the second part I've ordered from. Nearly perfect system. Easy to diagnose and understand. Easy to replace with included instructions. Up and running much faster and for a considerably lower price than the repair guy and dealinf with their order process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fisher Paykel Control Board January 6, 2016
Reviewer: T from Loudon, TN United States  
It's been a couple of weeks. Product works great so far. Received product quickly. Fast shipping. Easy to install myself. Glad it included a fuse hook up to hopefully prevent failure of control board should the pump fail in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome December 5, 2015
Reviewer: Troy McKinney from Harrisville, PA United States  
Fast and reliable parts that was exactly what I needed

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items