Return to DCS Oven Ignitor 211541P (211541)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ignitor worked perfect August 19, 2020
Reviewer: Arthur  
Ignitor came just as stated.  Installed and oven lit within a few seconds.  Heats up much faster also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DCS Oven Ignitor Review August 15, 2020
Reviewer: Ed McGrath from Woodbury, CT United States  
The website was easy to use and to navigate.  I found the part I needed to fix my oven and the install was easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Support May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Jeremy Zollers from Aurora, IL United States  
Received igniter for my stove was not getting to correct temperature to keep stove lit called customer service suggested it could be the gas valve but would send a replacement if I thought it was the igniter.  I appreciated advice and more importantly the fact they stood behind their warranty without any troubles.  I would strongly recommend this company for both customer support, customer satisfaction, and they have great pricing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oven Igniter March 9, 2020
Reviewer: Hester B from Richmond VA  
Delivered promptly & the part worked perfectly; it was also the least expensive price on the internet.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 stove parts January 7, 2020
Reviewer: TIMOTHY MOHR from CHARLOTTESVILLE, VA United States  
turnaround time was quick, right part was easy to identify and right part was shipped - works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacing DCS Oven Ignitor August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Robb from Cranford, NJ United States  
Part came a few days after the order, no issues and it fixed my wife's oven heatup time,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 stove parts January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Nunez from New York, NY United States  
This company was very responsive and reliable.  
I ordered three parts for my stove and all were in new condition and delivered fast at no extra cost.  Good job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Igniter worked perfectly May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oakland, CA United States  
Our DCS oven was taking forever to heat up. The new igniter arrived quickly and once installed, resolved the problem. Now our oven is back to heating up in a reasonable amount of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oven ignitor December 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
First time purchasing from this website and it was a very positive experience.  Navigating the site and ordering the part was easy and it was selling it at he lowest price on the internet for a genuine DCS part.  Received the part in a short time and in perfect condition.  I will be buy from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast service. Perfect product. December 2, 2016
Reviewer: Adam Demars from Tacoma, WA United States  
Had the product in two days. Cheaper than anywhere else. Exactly what I needed. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items