Return to DCS Oven Ignitor 211542P (211542)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service January 8, 2021
Reviewer: Dale Higgins from Metairie, LA United States  
They helped me identify a hard to find part and I was able to save a good bit of money installing it myself. Much thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service September 10, 2020
Reviewer: Cathleen from Woodinville, WA United States  
We needed an igniter for our DCS oven and we found it here.  Price was right and delivery was quick! If we ever need an appliance part in the future, we'll look here first!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Antonio Huantes jr from Pasadena, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hard-to-find replacement works like a charm March 31, 2019
Reviewer: Tom Mattern from Cambridge, NY United States  
I couldn't find a replacement for my vintage DCS six-burner range's broiler igniter.  You guys saved an important part of a great one-time investment.
The price for the part was right and the shipping service was great

I hope not to need critical parts like this igniter again for awhile, but I know where I'll go first if I do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shipped quickly and right part September 6, 2016
Reviewer: Matt from Atlanta, GA United States  
Everything on your end went well.  I broke the igniter within minutes of opening the package.  That sucked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent pricing October 1, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The part came very nicely packaged and was easily replaced with it working right away! The part arrived in a few days which was to my surprise as well and basically saved me lots of $$ by fixing it myself.  Now the oven lights and stays at the proper preset temp. Great place to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 dcs broiler ignitor June 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elbert, CO United States  
hard to find part and fast fast shipping thanx

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 DCS Oven Ignitor September 19, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Berdinka from Elkton, MD United States  
Part was on back order for awhile. However it shipped at the stated time I was given when I called about it. Installation instructions would have been helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DCS broiler ignitor February 15, 2012
Reviewer: Barry Kirk from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Clear, easy to find, I wish it was cheaper but installed easily and fixed the problem of the broiler "hunting" on and off.

Was this review helpful to you?