Return to Controller 420094USP Fisher Paykel
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Washing machine working again! July 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portage , MI United States  
Thankfully, I didn’t have to go to a laundromat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Controller for washer April 1, 2018
Reviewer: Steve from Wichita , KS United States  
The controller came in a timely manner.  It solved my problem and the information on sizing that came with it was very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LetsTalkParts February 8, 2018
Reviewer: R Brown from Orlando, FL United States  
Excellent, quick and accurate service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick, excellent service February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Monica Hufford from Cutler, IN United States  
As a family, washing machines are critical tools!  I have been very impressed every time we need a part, Let's Talk Parts sends the order out the same day and we receive it in 2 days.  That is an answer to prayer for a mom who has lots of laundry per week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabulous January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Karen McLendon from Center Harbor, NH United States  
Great timing for shipping and the part is exactly what I needed. Plus the directions it comes with is really good and spot on

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Controller January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Minh Mach from Beaverton, OR United States  
I was able to replaced a new controller with clear instructions back to normal operation.  Thank you for the business again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worked; fit perfectly November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vestal, NY  
Arrived when promised.  The part was as described and worked well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Heather Holmes from Palm Bay, FL United States  
Detailed instructions, everything was provided that was needed. Even tho looks different than my last controller still works Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fisher Payless Control Board February 14, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Hornacek from Barberton, OH United States  
The control board took care of my diverter valve problem. The output was bad on my old board and the new one fixed the problem. The upgraded board was easy to install and the hookups were clear.  The reference at the website had clear photos to help with the repair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE September 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Augustine, FL United States  
Customer service was great.  Item was shipped on the day order was placed, arrived in perfect condition, and was exactly what I needed.  Tech Support staff was excellent - readily accessible, patient, knowledgeable, and very helpful.  Would not hesitate to buy from this vendor again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items