Return to Drain Pump 420324P Fisher Paykel (430144)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement drain pump August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Robin Greger from Hannibal, MO United States  
Have owned my FP washing machine for 20 years, this is the second pump I have replaced.  It works great!  Easy to replace this part.  Will never own any other of washing machine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Correct parts and prompt February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Ben F. from Eugene, OR United States  
I figured the least I owed myself the chance to repair my unit for less than $100  rather than spend, at minimum, $400 for a new one. As it turned out this part did not fix my problem and thus I was able to return for a minimal 15%  restocking fee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fisher Paykel Drain pump June 7, 2017
Reviewer: RCC from NC  
LTP provided the correct part number for my model washer. Easy ordering and arrived as promised. Very easy to replace.  
Overall great transaction. Will definitely purchase from Let's Talk Parts again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Factory part January 30, 2015
Reviewer: Aaron Mackay from Logan, UT United States  
Matched the old one and works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy fix! September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Concord, MA United States  
Pump for my Fisher Paykel washer fit perfectly and was a snap to install - no tools required at all. The lets talk parts video was helpful. When old pump was removed it had a silver necklace wrapped around the shaft and that did it in - I can't blame Fisher Paykel for that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good service May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Danny Cordova from mount vernon, MO United States  
This is 2nd or 3rd time i have purchased parts from your company.I am very pleased with you rapid service. All 5 stars for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 F&P Pump March 10, 2014
Reviewer: patty from decatur, GA United States  
Part was delivered very quickly - in fact, my service man supposedly order the same part before I placed my order and I received the pump before they were able to get theirs in. And, I paid 1/3 of what they were going to charge me for the part.  Finally, it was easy to install.  Yea!  Saved time and money!  Very pleased with Let's Talk Parts service and merchandise!  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good service, best price August 29, 2013
Reviewer: DE from Arvada, CO United States  
I was happy to find letstalkparts.com; your price was about 30% lower than the next cheapest seller.  

Your service was good & the shipping was quick. My only complaint is that one of the contacts on the pump was bent.

I was able to straighten the contact with pliers, and the washer was up and running in less than 10 minutes. After 2 months without it, it was music to my ears.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to install July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Ing from Omaha, NE United States  
The Fisher Paykel is an easy to repair machine and th pump is no exception!  Once installed your back to washing in no time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fisher Paykel GWL10US repair January 4, 2013
Reviewer: Vic Covaleski from West Whately, MA United States  
The Drain Pump 420324P for my washer arrived as promised in good shape and in very good time even over the New Year holiday.  Part went in easily and the washer is humming along again.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items